Dialogue writing prompting fulfilled #3, request by @inuke, rewards for prompting me(explained)

in #challenge6 years ago

Greetings eSteemed unknown guest!

To the Dialogue-Writing Prompting

This prompt was given to me by @inuke and goes like this:

Breaking Bad - Heisenberg has somehow gotten out of the drug empire has fled to some country. He is applying for a low profile job (cotton candy vendor)..


  • Greetings Mr. Heisenberg. You applied for a job as a candy vendor, so I'd like to ask you a few questions ok?

~ Of course.

  • Do you like kids and working with them?

~ You’re an insane, degenerate piece of filth, and you deserve to die. However I need this job, so yes.

  • Why did you come to Azerbaijan and what did you do before you applied for this job?

stock-vector-simple-flat-design-vector-face-of-walter-white-from-breaking-bad-637383121.jpg

~ You never heard of me? If that's true then the best course for you would be to tread lightly. I came here to start a new life, away from the shit I was in before. My work experience though includes cooking candy for the people of New Mexico.

  • Really what kind of candy?

~ Crystal...

  • Great, you have the experience! What are your goals?

~ Well, to find what I love and let it kill me. And I think that would be selling candy.

  • What is your biggest strength?

~ Well I'd say planning ahead and being ten steps ahead of everyone, but that is also my greatest weakness because I never focus on the short term and that's what fucked me in the first place.

  • Ok, that also answers my next question. Tell me about a time you had to work with a difficult person.

~ Are you sure?

  • Yes

~ Very well. I'm stuck with myself and I'm very difficult, I'm bad, I'm the danger, I'm the difficulty in my life so I shouldn't have any problems with my coworkers.

  • Is there anything else I should know?

~ Not really, my life long dream is to make it as a candy vendor and I hope you will give me the oprotunity or I will have to take drastic measures!

  • You're hired!

DQmb6PmUiFBeegxmxyhHuuxUmEenmGxKqXmY1diAntzhVqY_1680x8400.png

I'm challenging myself to write and I need you give me a prompt for a dialogue and I will try to create a humorous dialogue between two characters (no shit huh?) of your choice talking about a theme of your choice. All you have to do is comment, upvote and resteem (by choice) to participate!

DQmeGTdae9YCtay2Uexf9GRjeXyEJ6P6bRjDQUcWkDuyadP_1680x8400.png

The reward for giving me a prompt, if I choose it and write about it, will grant you 25% of the posts payout! So don't hesitate, participate. So it is a sort of contest because you have to try and give the best prompt to be in line for a reward!

For example, you want to hear a dialogue between George Bush and E.T. talking about tractors? No biggy, I'll make it happen 😁

The first prompt was given to me by @eriesunkite and can be found here; https://steemit.com/story/@hrovat66/dialogue-writing-prompting-prompt-1-fullfiled-the-fox-the-bear-and-how-to-cook-a-rabbit

The second prompt by @svashta and can be found here;
https://steemit.com/story/@hrovat66/dialogue-writing-prompting-prompt-2-fullfiled-who-has-it-worse-size-wise-an-ant-or-an-elephant

Resteem and upvote if you like the idea and want to raise awarenes.

DQmT5LPggQrPni2pJN4HMW5Bbb6vZtvTVduHgS2RogroNQn_1680x8400.png

Ziga.

Sort:  

Hey @hrovat66
i saw your post its great you should use this service for more upvotes: http://postup4all.cf/

good content,@hrovat66
Thanks for sharing,
@upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67