You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things You Should Know About Zord

in #challenge6 years ago

So you being a food addict started since you were young. Now that explains a lot. Should have out that as the first random thing 😉
INTJ ... That reminds me of those EQ classes I attended that talks about the different characters each one of us have. Don’t really remember what was mine 🧐

Sort:  

Hahahah why u and me and food all the time one... :D Yea it's like those EQ classes, go do again, I wanna know. https://www.16personalities.com/

I seem to catch you with food all the time.. u should join us when we meet up next round for makan session... u can eat my share 😊...
Do another test, I’m not sure if I want to know...

Hahaha, why u don' wanna know? it's pretty fun and you might go.....ohhhhhh.

I just did mind. I am a mediator. INFP-T

Posted using Partiko Android

We can click bah. Cause we compliment the last two personality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84