You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promo-Mentors Challenge: Who Were the Most Influential Persons in Your Life?

in #challenge6 years ago

Thank you @promo-mentors , for making me look back on my life and see just how rich it got because of these particular people. There are a lot more who influenced me, but the characteristics which made me different among others (as my classmates said) are influenced by the people in this blog. I hope you like it and more power to @promo-mentors! Its my first time joining any contest on Steemit by the way.
https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@joules7991/my-promo-mentors-writing-challenge-why-i-am-who-i-am-today-and-why-i-do-what-i-do-ulog-3

Sort:  

Its an honour you have chosen to join our contest first! We will read it shortly! It already sounds very promising ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55