Sort:  

First free write of yours I have read, it was awesome! I am a little lost as far as the story goes but I really enjoyed the escape scene and the ultimate capture haha 😂 poor Henry.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cheers, glad you enjoyed it even without the background info 😊 I'm putting Henry through so much, muahaha 😈

Posted using Partiko Android

Positively gripping! And where IS Cassandra? #mmfan

The problem with free writing - blurting things out and then having to write around it 😂 I'm sure she's somewhere... along with Sebastian, still alive and not-so-well. Still not sure what exactly I'm doing with him. 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

At the beginning, i was like yea..." There goes my protagonist," and now being hauled by a monster!😒😒

Today's monster -- tomorrow's noble beast? 😀

Ooh, I like the sound of that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00