You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May Steemit Success Challenge Update | 10 Days & Going Strong!

in #challenge6 years ago

Wow that is so amazing! I wish I had the time to dedicate to something like this, I really want to grow my page too! I love to see that you are doing so well :)

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! It's hard to find the time some days. I think it's really helped to publicly announce my intent to post every day because it makes me hold myself accountable. Can't risk the embarrassment of not sticking to my word haha. I would love to see pictures of Baxter every day!

I'm trying to get more consistent, but it is so hard! I'm sure posting about it really keeps you accountable! I'm in grad school right now, which makes it really hard to post every day, but maybe when I have a break in school I could take a month or so and try it!

Sounds like you have your plate full. I'm sure Baxter would all the extra attention though!

He certainly does love attention! haha! We call him the "princess"! Lol!

I swear, sometimes we will walk past someone on the street, and if they don't stop to pet him or say how cute he is, Baxter just will stare at them as they walk away waiting for something! Haha!

I love the individual personalities and quirks that every dog has. They just do things that make us laugh and smile. Such special and beautiful animals <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84