Sort:  

What a cool name and avatar you have. Are you from Italy? You should visit Trieste, the homeland of caffè.. together with the macchiato there's the "gocciato" (dropped) and many other variations 😉

hahaha no but I wish I can visit Italy one day and try every coffee like it's wine tasting :-))
I will make sure to put trieste on my list cause all this while, all I know is verona :D

I'd suggest you to include Venice too (North East rules) ;-)

What...not include Florence and Sienna?

I should mention all Italy then. Tuscany is amazing too 😉

Tuscany have that allure yes, though i love Positano and the Amalfi coast too😍😎
and Bergamo so yes to all of Italy!

The key imho is diversity of landscape, cultures, and the omnipresent high quality lifestyle (food and art). However, recently we're quite feeling this period of socio-economical crisis in our lives...

Am so sorry to hear that, i hope you and your family is managing ok.
From my travels in Italy, you guys are very resilient..i hope things will get better soon for the whole country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71