How To Get Over Every Fear That You Have

in #challenge6 years ago

My freedom is  I have no fear  there is nothing that limits me  if you want me to give you the secret pill  it is to be fearless  because  when you stand there  and  you genuinely give no hoots about what somebody else is gonna do or think  you can if you can get the the strength  in having belief  in what you are doing  you can only get there if you believe in what you are doing 

I  believe  in  what  I  am  doing
I   know   what     I   do  works
I  know  what   results   I     get
I   know  the   value   I   bring
I  know  how   hard   I    work
I  know    how   much   more   to  do
I  know  the changes  that  I can make
so I keep doing · I keep staying on course

Whenever someone does approach me I have already solidified in the belief of the value I bring There is no way someone can confuse me people lack the the initial sense of a direction to go  That is the first stage  so if you have solidified  then it doesn't matter what other people are doing  you know what you are doing is correct for you  The second stage (the fearless stage)  where you do not fear what is going on outside  where you do not care what could happen  every day is a risk if you look at this world  it is unpredictable  anything could happen  people die without any violence E.g I have not always been the best person and I have people who would like to do something bad so if I am going out every day and there is there is good chance that someone's gonna run up on me  that could create  fear  stress   discomfort  and  worry  but  then we know what we are gonna do  and  we move forward   because  in life  if you have not made mistakes  then  you have not lived

I have made a load of mistakes  that  if  I was carrying  I would not look like this 
I would look tired   I would look worried  I would look afraid  I would look stressed  it is just too much  I had to identify where did I go wrong  what happened  who is involved  what's the potentials accepted  and  then we move forward  That is a part of being fearless



Being fearless is knowing where the real problems are   where real problems could occur  and  you are just willing to keep going no matter what 


Segmented transcript of video
published27 05 2018 by @Andrew Turner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61