You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Have I Learnt Last Week? | [Learn & Earn] Initiative - Week 11

in #challenge5 years ago

Whoa! Sounds to me like an interesting week of learning. let's see:

  • a fake vaccination program but really to help spread AIDS in the black population, some Trump related incident and to cap it out, an insect fossilized inside an opal!

I have never had such an interesting week of learning. hehehehe

Sort:  

Everyday I try to write down just a line about new things I come across. I started doing it because of this initiative. :-)

interesting. Let me start on that too and get back to you in a week? hehehe

Remind me about it. I am putting a memo on my phone (I do have amnesia sometimes. hehehehe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85