10 or so random things about me. I think.

in #challenge6 years ago

Not even going to try and intro this, just deal with it. Also, no cover image. Seriously it is an ongoing battle. Anyone know why we need images in text posts?



1. I only eat melted cheese, so no burgers with just shitty raw sliced cheese on or any of that shit, mmmm maybe this number is a food number so that will include that horrible grass that people like - avocado - and I don't care for sour milk either (yoghurt) and if I have to drink milk only, then I only drink it if I just opened it and it is still ice cold, leave it to stand a bit or in the fridge then it is now coffee milk.

2. Maybe I should have split the above into at least 3 points. I can be very indecisive in everything I do because there are so many ways to do something. The way I end up mostly dealing with things would be to not do them at all.

3. Related to the above point I guess is that I am by default dismissive of any ideas, no matter if I seem to be "excited" at first, the more I think about something the bigger the chance of me finding something wrong with it until it gets dismissed.

4. I don't really get excited, not even sure how that is supposed to go, maybe I do but nothing close to those fucktards on Ellen.

5. I am slower than most people when it comes to understanding procedures or concepts. I only mention this because I am actively aware that I am slow therefore need to put in the extra effort to not seem that slow :) decipher that, fuckers.

6. I can't solve my Rubix cube and will go to my grave with the shame of not being able to see the pattern, I will also keep refusing to learn the cheating patterns that they use in solving these things allowing any fucktard to be able to do it.

7. I don't own a car and have no intention to, the simple reason is that if I do then I might want to go to places that I can't now.

8. Gifts = Debt, Favours = Debt, People being nice and doing shit for me = Debt, Commenting on my post = Debt. This I only apply one way from others to me, personally, I don't take note of these things if I do them for others. I only mention commenting because it will keep me from repeat commenting on others posts as to not make them feel I am trying to get them to go comment on my shit even worse when they give your comments fucking votes, that makes my life very difficult as I cannot always find a way to balance it out and won't waste my meagre vote on a comment but what if I ran out of posts of theirs?

9. I have never studied anything seriously and only ever learn enough that it is considered general knowledge. I also consider anything I learn to be easily achievable by others. This is kind of a dual point because it links to me not having any actual interests, I don't think about what I do I just do it because it is something to do.

10. I hate going to sleep but once asleep I hate getting up.

11. I only eat once a day and if I ate a lot can skip up to two days.

12. I drink coffee to keep my tummy from yelling at me. Also, I can drop coffee at any time and not eat or drink anything for up to 3 days easily.




mmmmm... I think that is it, nothing people did not know I guess. I only buy a pair of proper sneakers once a year and wear that all the time until they are done, and only consider gifts of socks to not be debt since socks are the best and I will never be seen walking barefoot it is fucking icky.

I guess I need to tag people, and since I was nominated by @mimismartypants you must check her post here

So for who to nominate I am not sure since I don't actually know anyone , and the few I do have been nominated already. Nominate yourself or tag them in the comments to be nominated that sounds like a solid plan. I will think of two just to be nice. @runicar and @conradt , they have cool names and were in my feed first.

Sort:  

#8 says it all...
E87C4C2A-F8DD-488B-B6FA-502C61BA041A.gif
😄💋

Haha, yes this is exactly how it feels.

I stumbled here because I wanted to find you who @pretty.dorky is and all of a sudden found myself here. I am sorry about the #8, I know you have written this post earlier than our comment thingy thing and I perhaps should have read more of your posts before I upvoted you, but I'm a lazy ass and insane person. I even read your small pleace do not upvote me text. Now I understand.

I upvoted you because my problem is that although I do listen at people, I usually choose the opposite what they are telling me to do, if I think that I am right. And I usually am. I also have a problem with believing that I might not usually be right. But lets just say that I'm always right because that's easier for me.

Thank you for the tip, but please do not try to return my upvotes in any way if you can't. Even if you desperately feel obligated to do so. I am only upvoting almost everything I see because major part of my SP and the voting power I now have, is a good gesture from someone more powerful than I am. And only for a month. So as I desided to not upvote myself, only others and as those people who I find and have entertaining talks with, I upvote because I can and want to. And if I had more than 24 hours in a day, or I could clone myself, I would upvote more people. But of course only those who's posts and comments I like. And the talks I have with them.

So don't feel bad that I'm nice to you. Soon I can't, because my upvotes are back equaling shit moneywise. After about a month, I won't upvote (that much) anymore because my upvote will again be under the payout limit unless someone else upvotes the same comments too.

Now I'm doing anything and everything my small head is telling me to do with this small fortune.

Oh look! My Little pony with Steemit colors and a Steemit tattoo on it's ass is on sale again. Only 5000 SP and it would be mine! This is a tricky thing, do I help people or buy it. Hmmmm...

And no! I won't tell you where one can buy a Steemitlogo edition of My Little Pony. It's in the darkweb but that's all I will tell you!

I've upvoted you and your pretty.dorky friend.

No problem, obviously there is a logical point it is not something I can't control I am not OCD about it, it is more like an awkward situation thing, drakos did you a solid and I think he chose well , unfortunately, you can't actually spend your delegation else I would say obviously SteemitPony

Hope this makes you feel better

FANMADE_Twilight_Sparkle_Magic.png
Original Pony Image

unfortunately, you can't actually spend your delegation else

Noooooooooooooooo....
.
.
.
noooooooooooo!!!!

Hope this makes you feel better

Yeeeees. It diiiiiiid. Thankyouuuuu.

If you wish to give a hand with that delegation newbies can really use some cheering on I imagine ;) https://steemit.com/curation/@xcountytravelers/hey-have-ya-met-october-16-2018 they have started doing daily curation of new accounts who after a few days have not gotten deserved attention, who better to welcome some than a crazy fin !gif laugh

Thanks!
I've been so busy rampaging on every side track I found that I actually haven't been upvoting that much accounts that are smaller than I am. That was always my intention along with the fact that I'm also of course trying to grow my account here. But that's hard as I am easily distracted. But that's going to change. Tomorrow.

Tooooooomorrow! Tomorrow! Tomorrooooooooow!!!!!

Exactly!

Yeah let's test the new line theory

!gif slutty pony

😁 oh hi there @insaneworks! I’m steemit challenged these days, but I pop in from time to time. Thx for your vote! I really should come join the fun more often... @penderis isn’t as good at finding the best MLP images. He needs my help fosho! 😛
1B61FA73-674E-45CF-8995-0707C33DC701.gif

Why looking for me? Did I win a raffle? 😆

Why looking for me? Did I win a raffle?

You chose your name well @pretty.dorky, it attracts people like me to check out what's going on behind the name. And the realization of the fact that I wish I would have invented a name like that first.

Aww that’s nice! Thank you. Wish I wasn’t a crushing disappointment. 😓 I just can’t find the energy to participate in social media lately... or something like that.

No worries and no pressure.

I'm pretty good at talking alone too. Or maybe I should say, I'm pretty good at talking alone.

I’m pretty good at it too 😉 hmmm what shall we talk alone about?

What if the cheese was liquidised and made into a milkshake??

I find your eating habits disturbing and I'm envious at the same time!! I also dont see any mention of noodles!!

Also, Nice one dude!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I said a big meal didn't I? it is implied that would be 3 packets of noodles. :) FYI I updated my madgoat entry post :)

Does the cheese shake taste like raw cheese or melted cheese?

3 packs of noodles and a glass of milk!!

Cool let me go and check!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Odd thing pouring it into a glass is changing the container, I don't like the idea of that. 500ml from the bottle just bought and opened if I had too. It is also how I got through a bad month those cheap cookies and 500ml milk a day since I did not have anything to make noodles in, and as a sidenote hot water from a shower or tap works ok to make noodles with.

Eish!! We dont have the privilege to let out hot water run in cape town!!

Shower noodles!! The food of champions!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree about the cover image, it feels unnecessary at times. Unless it's a unique post not part of a larger series or brand on my channel, I tend to just use one of a selection of images that vaguely match the subject so I don't need to go searching for a new image every time I make a post.

Maybe we should use something like https://loremflickr.com/320/240/cat

You should have used those cute bitmojis, Dude!😉😃

You seem like a really interesting person, Pen. It was nice knowing you (No, didn't know these before)

I hate going to sleep but once asleep I hate getting up.

Pretty much same with me, sometimes wonder which is my favorite between sleeping and waking up really... Before sleeping, its "why do we even need to sleep" and when struggling to wake up, its "Darn, can't i just keep sleeping"😃

Don't worry, am not gonna comment here, so you won't be in debt😂😂😅

Wow! What you do to your system... Give it a little bit of food, please.....😃😉

Yeah the sleep is a constant battle, and I do give my body some food I am treating it with some Doritos right now - I don't snack so that is a big deal haha.

Maybe since you read the list and you know that commenting can go that route I will thereby feel obliged to comment if I have something to say and not because you commented.... mmmm this is getting tricky haha.

Hahahahh! You don't snack? Wow... Your mouth doesn't ask for some sweet treat every once in a while? I can't imagine life without snacks, you know...😂😂😃

😀😀 Really tricky, eh? Seems like we are replying, not commenting, lol! Replying doesn't make you feel indebted, does it?..😂😂😅 what am i even saying?🙄🚶

Weird

Weirdo

Weirdest

!gif weirdo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49