Out to work... challenges ahead!

in #challenge28 days ago

If I look upon the day today, it isn't gonna be extremely challenging, besides the daily challenges coming at me every day. But, I am happy that Real Madrid won against Manchester City (even though City was the far better team), and I am sad that Arsenal is playing so poorly nowadays, meaning that they lost against Bayern München yesterday.

_8814d29b-7525-4ec0-81b8-f42cc6b57fc0.jpeg

In a few days, I will do something I haven't done in a long time, which means I need to improve some of my skills in order to be able to do the task. That is actually a positive thing, because it helps me improve and I need to work on my personal skills. It would have been easier to say no to the task, but that isn't really an option, so I'd rather take the challenge and give it a try!

Besides that, life it interesting and the more challenges, the more interesting it gets. I know, it is so much easier to skip the challenges and run away from what is tough, but that isn't really a good long-term solution. So here I am, trying to look the challenges in the eye and then to beat them!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70