Sort:  

I share your sentiment @thistle-rock.

Really looking forward to seeing your shop. Having seen some of your creative needlework, I know it will be so beautiful. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Thanks @allyinspirit 😊 The store will be sparse unless I get something done, lol. Time is always at a premium, but I shall try.... adding one thing at a time I guess!

Looking forward to seeing more of your unique products too!

Yes, time is SO precious @thistle-rock. My range will be small to begin with ~ And like you, I'll keep adding one thing at a time. I've never set up a store before ~ Except for RedBubble and FineArtAmerica. I'm aware of the 'butterflies' but I'm really looking forward to it. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I have a problem with having unstocked shelves, lol, in other words I want to have a variety of items showing only because I don’t want people to think that what they see is all I have to offer, because I do so many things.... maybe they won’t come back to visit... know what I mean... but I have to start somewhere.

I haven’t had an online store for anything but my colouring pages, so this is new to me too.... we will get there together... hang in there! 🤗

I know what you mean only too well Heather. But my feeling is to go for it, even with the little I have and build upon it.

It's so new ~ And even if we only have a little to show of what we do or know are able to do ~ I'm sure people will return ~ Again and again.

I would 'normally' continue making ephemeral art and photographing ~ So having to come up with some actual products, is nudging me into other ideas that have been dormant for some time.

We'll get there for sure ~ I love being able to support each other like this along the way. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Yes, hoping to be up and running very soon 😉

No worries there is plenty of time :) Still, I love your enthusiasm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81