Thanksgiving challenge Day 2

in #challenge6 years ago


Second day of this fascinating challenge and today I am gonna talk about 3 more things I am really happy that I am able to enjoy everyday in life.

Rules:

Mention 3 things you are thankful for. Either in a new post or as an add-on to a post.  

1 post for every single day (7 days in total)

Nominate a friend everytime with each post.

#1 I am really thankful for my place .So many people are homeless or unable to go home that I guess I am really thankful for that.

#2 I am extremely grateful for music.Seriously,is there anybody that could live without a bit of good music??

#3 Finally,I am really thankful for being able to travel to so many places.Over 20 countries and still counting..

My nomination for today is no one else rather than my friend @whack.science . I am sure you knew this was coming :P

Pics Source 1 2 3

Sort:  

I just love a gratitude list, and yours is no exception. Thank you for it.

Thank you for your kind words. Would you like to be nominated for the next one?? Just to add a bit to spreading this great message.

ποπο... σπιτατονα.. σε όλο μονος μένεις;;; πως το καθαρίζεις;;; :ppppl

εχω θεματακια με την οροφη λιγο αλλα ολα ενταξει!

AARGH crazy GINAbot didn't notify me!

But, you really surprised me as you said it! haha! Thanks a lot, I will write my entry and share some love :D

Great!!!Looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56