You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three things to make Steemit.com a better experience @dragosroua challenge30days Day Seven

in #challenge30days6 years ago

Well some people think curating and upvoting others is not what they do here. If big fishes don't spread their big upvotes to quality posts then more minnows will leave.

Well at least I will. I only stay because some curators and big fishes still find my quality posts. Always when I don't expect it and sometimes not the one I am aiming to be upvoted. I love it too when it happens. 😂

Sort:  

That's always a boost. I am lucky to have people put me on their autovoter, but not any big big fish. Time will tell maybe :)

Oh yeah someone put me on their autoupvoter too. But then I think they had to stop it a bit because their VP went down. Dunno when I'll be on anyone's autoupvote again in the future. 😂

I make sure and find you!! thnx..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83