You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 30 Days Writing Challenge, Day 17: @bluemoon...in SNAX bluemoon.

Ooh... I'm so flattered by the description you made of me 😉 ^_^
I will have a look , I wish I had time for many more things but I do not have, so Snax has to be really very a lot interesting in order to make me want to join...LoL

Sort:  

Comme ça nous serons deux Annécien.nes présent sur SNAX !!!

@chrisaiki je crois qu'on peut déjà dire que nous sommes deux annecien.nes présents sur STEEM dès lors...😉

Of course! I know the lack of time. I did not want to challenge you to join SNAX as long as it's just a promise. You can go anytime later if you like it.About you I said only the truth ... and it was a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91