June 30 Days Writing Challenge: Life Hacks Day 1-8steemCreated with Sketch.

in #challenge30days6 years ago

What happens when you learn about something new (like a 30 day challenge) and you are 8 days late? You jump right in anyways!! I will try to add a bit of value here by giving a bit extra. (I will post two or more life hacks a day until I have caught up!) Let's jump right in!

Life Hack 1: If you find something worthy to join, join wholeheartedly! Dont give others a chance to say no! Today I saw that I wasnt truly going to make a 30 day challenge, but I didn't want to wait until July to start. So, here we go! Nobody can tell me not to and the best way to start a new habit is to be consistent in the early stages.

Life hack 2: You get out of an experience the amount of effort you put in. I am still in the beginning of my Steemit journey and I have started to educate myself in it a lot more. That being said, I did the minimal when I came in and I got minimal success. I am now giving myself more time to educate myself and learn about how to be a true contributor to this medium, and in reward, my satisfaction with the medium has improved. I am a professional educator, and I see all the time people that just have to be at a training to get by and to me they might as well go home at that point. Experiential education requires effort, thought, perseverance, and dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95