Day 14 - May 30 Days Writing Challenge: What’s Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians!
I am back for the Day 14 of the May 30 Days Writing Challenge which was hosted by @dragosroua. It's been a while but the challenge is now half way.

The question for today is What's Your Favorite Writing Topic? Why?


Source: Pixabay

If I were asked about topics that I prefer to write, it's actually all what's indicated on my profile. Those were:

Poetry, Freewrite, Photography, Music, Arts, Entertainment, and Psychology.

I admit, poetry and freewrite are skills and not topics. But those were my favorites to write in my daily blogs. I don't write them often, but if I have time to write such, then I will share them here.

If we are going to restrict more on topics, those were:

  • Psychology
    My interest was ignited after issues of depression and anxiety affecting so many people.

  • Music
    I am a music fan and I love sharing my knowledge about what music offers now, creating reviews of songs, and views on those songs.

Admittedly, I am writing in different topics, so I just can't stick to a certain one.




Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.


Do support @steemph, @bayanihan, and @sawasdeethailand curation teams. Huge thanks to sir @bobbylee, and @hr1.

image
image
image
IYANPOL12 (1).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94