What’s Your Most Consistent Hobby For The Last 5 Years?

in #challenge30days6 years ago (edited)

Gosh...consistently, I'd say playing a game on a Friday night online with my mates.

I work hard all week and I'm beat! to lock myself in my room, drink some extra strength coffee to stay awake and play a PC game to try to clear the mind of the working week...is like bliss. 


Generally I only get to play one night a week - so I try to make the best of it.

I don't really have a favorite, as chatting with mates online I will go with what ever they want. I'm mainly into strategy games..Some examples would be:

  • Command and conquer 2
  • Divinity original sins
  • 7 days to die
  • Totalwar games



Sort:  

Reading is the obvious one. Less obvious: reading webcomics.

You must get to do your hobby much more often then me, love all the book reviews
Webcomics sound fun :)

Art and workouts are the two hobbies that have added some flavor to my life. :) I love games too but I aint an avid gamer and its been quite a while that I haven't played any video game. :D
Hey bro! you need to do some correction in the last tag :D

Oh man, thanks bro re tags...I'm totally too tired to do Steemit work. A big whale needs to upvote me lots so I can go to my day job less and spend more time on Steemit hehe its a nicedreaming.

Your art rocks and I also enjoy working out (just not regular enough though).

Napping

It's a hobby right?

😁

I'm down for that one hehe

Its gotta be gaming.

Although, trying not to crash my car or die has also been a pretty big hobby over the last 5 years!

Lol!, I'm gonna guess it's all the screaming fans chasing you down the road - that Steemit number plate has a strange effect on people

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99