You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "If No Payouts, Would You Still Be Around?" 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 17

No, I’d still be here. For one reason I like the platform and the general quality content I see. For 2 I just started learn Python through a series of posts so I need to finish that haha! Also, there’s a ton of knowledge on here on Cryptos and I’m still learning. And lastly there are some friggin brilliant minds on here and I’m sure we’d still find a way to monetize something or come up with an even better idea or way to keep the movement moving so to speak! Btw... need to get back on my Poker game! Haha! -Wonderland 😊

Sort:  

That's a great outlook and really good points. I know I would at least comeback to read and engage some, but would all of the people (brilliant minds) still be here as well or would they pick a platform that values their time/content better?

Hey Wonderland, we miss you!

True story, those minds may take their super knowledge elsewhere 😕. When you say that it puts me in mind of Utopian full of open source content, I’ve just discovered them and learning how their content integrates into SteemIt for those very monetizing reasons. Well, if this ‘apocalypse’ happens find me so we can figure this shit out! 😂😂😂

Miss you guys too! My time management has been terrible lately, need to make sure I am keeping up with important things like my favorite Poker League!!! Hehe! @lucksacks 😊♠️♣️♥️♦️💸🏆😂

Lol, will do! We can figure it out if that every comes. I'm always bad at it. That's right -- the SPL is what matters :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71