30 DAYS WRITING CHALLENGE-HOW I JOINED STEEMIT

in #challenge30days6 years ago

There is a saying that, what you do not know has an advantage over you. and so i was oblivious about steemit until a friend talked about it late 2017. to me it was all about curiosity and what good it could offer me.

To clear my doubt i opted into the community with the intention of making money, little did i know that i was going to have a life-long and life changing experience. Steemit did not only make me enjoy blogging, it also made me open more to the affairs of life in every ramification, say like singing,art,dance,blockchain,cryptocurrency just to name a few. Steemit is a wonderful platform that has made me really vast concerning issues and also sharpened and shaped my horizon for the better.

Truth is, i have never had a dulling moment with and on Steemit, i bless the day i came across Steemit.
a big shout-out to @dragosruoa for this opportunity to share my Steemit journey.I am more than a Steemit believer, i believe also in the blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75