Life hacks - 30 Day Writing Challenge Day June - Day 9 - Drinking beer

in #challenge30days6 years ago

After 6 years of drinking booze and beer at party's, I have concluded that drinking beer is the best way to get drunk.

The reason I left out every other alcohol, is that, for me, it tastes like shit. I have tased a lot of wines because I'm trying to like it, but that is not going great.

With booze, you don't really have control over when you get drunk. You try to take it slowly but the more you drink, the more you consume. With beer, it's a different story. It's a more stable way to get drunk. When you are 6 cans in, you have a good idea of what stage you're at, which makes it easier to control yourself.

Now that I grew up a bit, I don't like to get shitfaced anymore, so drinking beer is perfect for enjoying the evening and become tipsy. I have a goal to taste as many beers I can. That includes drinking a shit load of bad beers. One of the great things about friends, is that they like other stuff than me, so I just give them the beers I don't like.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63