Life hacks - 30 Day Writing Challenge June - Saving time I'm the morning

in #challenge30days6 years ago

@dragosroua made today's post about putting stuff in front of the door to force yourself to remember it.

I'm going to expand on that in another way:

The clothes I'm going to use when I wake up, will always lay in a pile where boxers and socks are at the top whatever in the middle and sweater at the bottom.

The irony of me doing that, is that I'm probably the worst planner you will ever meat! I do it because it's practical. Since I'm getting up at 5:45, I do not want to take two steps to open a closet, and find clothes. And on the plus side, I make less noice, so my gf will more easily go back to sleep.

#challenge30days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82