You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 30 Days Writing Challenge - Day Eleven: What’s More Important For Steemit Right Now: Smart Media Tokens or Hivemind?

Maybe I have to read up on hivemind. I have heard it mentioned a few times but I do not really know what it is about. I don't know much about SMT either. Can you give me one or two links to update myself on it @maverickinvictus?

I too have onboarded several persons who left almost as soon as they came on. For them, the work was too much and they could not see the reward. I think my mistake was telling them about the reward and forgetting to mention the work and passion involved.

I hoe hivemind improves engagements. It would be good to see good posts get good rewards.

Sort:  

This is the latest from @steemitblog on Hivemind unless you want to go to the Github hahaha

https://steemit.com/steem/@steemitblog/update-communities-hivemind

Early on when I started inviting people to Steemit I said that it was not going to be easy. You will get a lot of early heartaches and not a lot of engagement and its expected but you just have need to persevere and have the grit to continue on.

After 3 months of doing that and getting 2-4 comments. (One comment would be mine usually) They felt they were going nowhere.

That is my wish too that engagement will be better as you will be around more like-minded individuals who have passion and the will to make a difference in the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87