IN LOVE WITH THE WRONG PERSON

in #challenge30days6 years ago

June 30 Days Writing Challenge - Life Hacks - Day Two:

Most time in life, we all find ourselves loving that one person who care less about our emotion. We all deserve to be happy and as such we tender our complaint to fix things but everything seems complicated.
breaking-up.jpg
Source
I had been in several ones before and I will start from the beginning. We all know how fragile the heart of college kids are and happened to be there once. Met this girl who took the whole of me away and couldn't do a way without reaching out to you her or hearing the sound of her voice. Even when I had no money with me, I would trek miles just to get a glance of her face. She likes me too but had another guy. What should a guy in my position do, tried to turn her attention away from the other but no avail.

Caught in the middle of walking away and staying in emotional pain. I took a decision to walk after college and wasn't an easy one but the best decision I took then..

When it comes to relationship, we all should be treated with respect and not share with another. If it comes to sharing, simply walk away. Someone better will find you.

Got some life lessons and improvement you wanna share, Join the 30 day challenge. June topic is 'Life Hack'Share them with the tag #challenge30days!

Always check out @dragosroua for new topics for the month.

Sort:  

well said about relationship.

Hahahah lol @youngchief I use to be in love with a girl back then in school I tried all my best to make her happy, but I realized that the more I try the more I make her uncomfortable and the more I makes her uncomfortable the more I experience hart break though it wasn't easy for me then to get ride of her because I always think she's half of me until one day lol, don't ask me about the day because i believe you knew what happened

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51