MAKE LIFE WHAT YOU WANT AND DONT BE WHAT LIFE WANT

in #challenges6 years ago

Hii everyone
I m new here guys please help me i would like to share something from you what life taught me.
Life never have been as i thought it to be but it always had a good aspect for me.

Sometimes i thought there will be no day when i will be having a happy and enjoyful time. But is not only about downs it is about up and downs what i got in my life is challenges, challenges at every step no matter where am i what am i every day a new challenge was there.

From those challenges what i learned is neve give up because of challenges. If u want to remove challenges from life it is nothing in ur life to live.
According to me without challenges, without problems no one can learn something new.
Also life taught me not to compete with anyone if we compete with others it just mean we are making our life a hell. We should always be ourself we dhould always be true.

If u want to live life dont be panic in situations that are opposing.
Guys please share ur experience with me in comments.

Life is never a easy thing living life happy itself is a challenge task for us. We should always find happiness in small things.share ur life experience with me please

Support please

Sort:  

Congratulations @princera! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67