Manchester United vs Sevilla & Roma vs Shakhtar Champions League Predictions

in #championsleague6 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone reading this post! I have been watching football (soccer) since I remember myself. Usually me and my friends share our predictions between each other and we go to a betting place, grab a few cold ones, and make bets. That makes watching football more interesting :)

So below I will give my predictions for tonight's Champions league games:

  1. Manchester United vs Sevilla

First game when Sevilla played home against Manchester United ended with a tie 0:0

Tonight I think that Manchester United will win by 1 or 2 goals, also I do not think that Sevilla will manage to score.

The reson why I think this way is because last game United beat Liverpool at Old Tafford, before that they beat Crystal Palace away. United wants this win more than anything.

So my bet is:

1st goal at 1st half by Manchester United for the rate of 1.87

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 13.21.34.jpeg

The second match today will be Roma vs Shakhtar Donetsk

As we know the first game between these teams ended with a Shakhtar Donetsk victory with a score of 2:1

The game was intense, both teams played well, I think that the home game advantage helped Shakhtar win this game.

Shakhtar Donestk is a very underrated team. Last time Roma beat Shakhtar was in 2006.

For this game my predictions are:

Both teams to score and total of 2.5 over for the rate of 1.83

So the overall rate for these two matches will be: 3.42 (Thats the rate from the Olymp Betting App, this rate might be higher or lower depending on wich betting service you use)
WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 13.45.02.jpeg

P.S. Please bet responsibly!

Also if you have your own predictions you can post them in the comment section

Below is the screenshot of my bet: I bet in Roubles since I live in Moscow, Russia.

I bet 2000 RUR which is about $35

Possible win is 6980 RUR which is about $122

WhatsApp Image 2018-03-13 at 13.59.26.jpeg

Good luck!

Tomorrow I will be posting another round of predictions for:

Besiktas - Bayern Munich

Barcelona - Chelsea

P.P.S.

My fav teams are: Arsenal London, Lokomotiv Moscow

Sort:  

Reasonable picks for these two games. Good luck!

Appreciate it m8!

nice prediction

well it was a great night for Sevilla.

None of my predictions were correct :(

I think a lot of people lost money betting on Man United

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54