I'm done and new

in #change6 years ago

Hello,
after months of inactivity, I finally feel like spending some time here. As already described, I went through a hard time. Everything is so stable that I can finally be creative again.

I'm going to make some changes. I won't do what I thought I'd enjoy and want to see others. I'm gonna do what I like to do and I want to see. So if you follow because you want to learn how to cast latex, you will probably do better to use the "unfollow"-button.
I can't promise there'll never be anything like this again, but I have a lot more to learn and it's harder than it seemed at the beginning.

I am a person with many creative sides and they all need a place. Let's see what's left of it in a few months.

Translated with www.deepl.com


Hallo,
nach Monaten Inaktivität, habe ich endlich mal wieder Lust hier etwas zu machen. Wie schon beschrieben, bin ich durch eine harte Zeit gegangen. Alles ist so stabil, daß ich endlich wieder kreativ sein kann.

Ich werde aber einiges ändern. Ich werde nicht das machen, was ich dachte was mir Spaß macht und andere sehen wollen. Ich werde das machen was mir Spaß macht und ich sehen will. Wer also followed, weil er lernen will wie man Latex gießt, der wird wohl besser daran tun den "unfollow"-Button zu benutzen.
Ich kann nicht versprechen, dass es nie wieder sowas geben wird, aber ich muss erst eine menge mehr lernen und es ist schwerer als es zu Angfang schien.

Ich bin ein Mensch mit vielen kreativen Seiten und die brauchen alle einen Platz. Mal sehen was davon in ein paar Monaten noch übrig ist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55