You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ch-Ch-Ch-Changes! Good, Bad or Indifferent — Change Happens!

in #change5 years ago

Resistance is futile! You know that! Having said that, change can be good. Being attached to the military has made me learn to change for the better good, even if it doesn't directly affect me.

I will say that change does not bother me as much if it has a purpose, and if the learning curve isn't a high-wire Act. When I first looked at steam it almost a year before I joined, I looked at it and didn't know what to do or who to ask anything and I left and didn't come back for another year. Of course oh, now, I'm sorry, however it just wasn't happening.

Change for the sake of changing or making it new or or is not something that I appreciate you because it takes me awhile to relearn, mostly because it's not only this but it's many other things and they all want to change if it has anything to do with the cyber world. And I agree with you that just for I learned something they change the rules. However, I'm hanging in there and I suppose I'll be one of those that whine a little bit when they change something else again, especially when I don't see the sense of it. I have to believe that they know what they're doing and it is in fact for the better good.

Let me be clear ( I need to really change the way I write and be a little bit more specific and organized) I really I'm not opposed to change however I want to change to be necessary and not just for fun or for the heck of it or just because I can. Thank you once again for your Insight and pointing out the obvious, that is usually not so obvious.

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70