Progress report: Free at last!

in #change6 years ago

Two days ago, as 80 prospective jurors waited to come into the courtroom, I negotiated a guilty plea that ended eight fucking years of continuous entanglement with the "criminal injustice system" in California. I have not had a single day of freedom since September 8, 2010.

During my twelve years as a sign-holding speaker, I learned these things:

(1) "Freedom of speech" is an illusion in California.
(2) Speaking to an urban population is futile because such populations are not capable of vigilant, active citizenship.
(3) The root problem is selfishness, which is programmed into the population by the economic system.

If you are willing to "lift a finger" to join me in doing something about this, email "Count me in!" to me. I have a plan that is legal, simple, effective, and fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09