Difficulties Brought by Changes

in #change5 years ago

I don't know what I was doing before that. I also think this sentence often but not by the same thing. You know, people always make a similar sentence after their babies come into their lives.

I have a world work to be done, I don't want to count your energy here, I can't keep up with these things. I mean, I had plenty of time and I couldn't take it well.

I can't believe how empty things are in both the head and the body. I've passed things for amusement, sometimes even taking a shower for a week feels like going on vacation, I can not keep up the things to do, like a woman with a new baby world.

There is also plenty of time, the person is bored, is now surprised what to do and can do nothing but days. When things become narrow, the list of things to do is flowing like a computer screen.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Which is better, Airdrop or Bounty Hunting?

In this article i teach you everything you need to k...

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josef-i-naf from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69