Steemit Leadership Change - 381

in #change5 years ago


source

Steemit, Inc. Leadership Changes

I don't think it will matter much but I guess Elizabeth Powell will be taking over Steemit management. It seems a bit unfortunate that she doesn't even use Steemit according to a comment or two but oh well.

Steem is down to 38 cents right now but I would guess the uptrend will continue. I think it is still in an uptrend pattern.

Wednesday 1-23

#king
437.593 SP
2678 VP

Sort:  

Wow, with a resume like that she shouldn't require any enema's.

Thanks fir spreading the news!

Thanks for tipping me off. I do actually follow your blog regularly. I think if Steem hits 50 cents I will try keeping up on my feed but I don't think I have read through my feed for like 2 weeks now.

And ned will be president with only representative tasks? Of how many employees?

I imagine Ned will help with techy stuff but who knows.

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (11.07%)
Summoned by @mysearchisover
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

This post has received a 4.18 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 9.84% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62