"I am the Change"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #change6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever walked out on a Rainy Day with amazing thoughts in your mind listening to a lovely song which reminds you of your girlfriend?

Let me spare few words from my life story,

The Rainy Day, the question arises in my mind during a long walk on the empty footpath at night around 11:50 P.M, Yeah, why this happens to me?

A few years ago, it was the happiest occasion in my life. Actually, I am not the only person sympathetic. Whereas, I could see most of the individuals face it in their real life. It's Nov 9 2009, the day I proposed her till now as I ever introduced her as my wife not as a lover or by her name.

She was the best thing happened to me in my Life. But, I have no answer for the question from my loved ones who asks me about her & when I could see my friends asking me, when she will be with you? I lose my smile.

I never stopped loving her due to any situation in my life. I still believe she is my best (bet) half of my life. I am not speaking with her now, not having time with her, no night talks not even a single message. But, that doesn't mean I should let her go. I just wanted to give her some space to think what reality is & where the mistake occurred. Moreover, I love her more than her parents do. Of course she knew it. But, she needed a reason to leave me. I lose myself, asking Why me?

I don’t think Husband Skipping away from her wife just for the mistake he did in his past make sense. I think even we both get problems if we get married to some other person in our life. Problems are stable, which can't be changed. But,

"The Problem is, not a problem, The Problem is your attitude about the problem", I remembered.

Of course, I can take responsibility for what I Spoke, but not what she understood. It's been a tough situation. So, switched out of my self-pity, victim mentality and started making some positive changes within me staying faithful that, I will get her one day.

Life changed, the days keep on changing, but still I get more attracted to temporary things & wondered why I am not happy?

Years passed, I know it's not me sometimes, my environment influences my mindset which doesn't allow me to believe the day she was not mine any more.

Its March month & not sure about the date. Someone said "Yeah, Stupid stop thinking about someone's wife & look into yours"

I think this is the time I should understand the huge pain plays a vital role to answer to all my questions & these hard times taught me to update my faith to match my destiny.

Finally, It took a year to Understand that nobody can't be 100%, every individual has vulnerability within them. I am just born to accept with joy, love with patience, give with full hearted, sacrificing for others, sharing & supporting without expectations. End of the day, my life is designed like how I wanted to live it & my time is invested on the best priority of my life which could lead me to the best version of myself.

It's doesn't end here. I have an another question,

"Yeah, is that Life should be filled with problems rather having peaceful & a happy life to live?" - Asked, myself.

My Mind Replied,

  • Those Struggles helped you develop the strength what you need now,
  • Those closed doors encouraged you to see the right one now,
  • Those worst days taught you to do the right things in the right way, where you have nothing to lose because you have nothing to fear,
  • Those sacrifices in your life made you realize that, Love can change anything & everything,
  • Those difficulties in your life helped you to realize your hidden potentials & the power to show difficulties that you are too difficult.

So Friends, Love everyone. But, understand staying is their choice. Love is completely about giving & moving on whereas, relationship is just labelled. If he/she really needs you then, no matter how worse the situation would be he/she will sustain in that relationship. Keep your mind clear & active to stay positive which creates new thoughts and ideas. Because, thoughts become things.

“Mostly, Problems get disappear if we talk to each other instead of talking about each other.”

Life is very simple & short, it’s all about how we make our moments & memories to stay even after our soul leaves the body. ‎You will have plenty of excuses, but never prefer to choose any of them. We humans are born to love, share & give. Just change your mindset which changes your surroundings & will surely change the world. Change is required to grow.

Yes, Change is discomfort. But still, 1st start accepting change. 2nd Take help from act of courage apart from all discomfort zones then, implement it in your real life. You can find new ways to love yourself. Simply with good disciplined principles & accountability, which is most required for a change. Be the change you want to see in others.

“I am the change”. Love you all.

3. Steemit -3.jpg

Sort:  

Love chooses to believe the best about people. It gives them the benefit of the doubt. It refuses to fill in the unknowns with negative assumptions. And when our worst hopes are proven to be true, love makes every effort to deal with them and move forward. As much as possible, love focuses on the positive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64