What Happens When You Decide To ChangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #change6 years ago

hello-i-m-nik-698722-unsplash.jpg

As soon as I’ve mentioned to my followers I decided to change I saw pity.

I know people don’t believe when someone tries to change and they try to lower your enthusiasm down.

It’s good to have enthusiasm. It really is.

Change in mental attitude

Many people want to change, but most of the time it’s difficult. How many times you’ve wished you’d stop smoking? How many times you wished you’d quit that addicting drug?

I know it’s hard because I’ve been there.

Unless your mental attitude changes – nothing changes. First you have to change your mind.

How to get motivation?

Despite the naysayers – you can do with your life anything you want.

I know sometimes it feels like life is out of your control, but in the end we decide who we want to become.

You can talk about changing yourself as much as you want, but nothing will happen until you take action.

Action can be a good motivator, because when you take action – you see results almost instantly.

How to change yourself for good?

I’ve been on the down side of life.

I’ve never imagined I could accomplish something, but as soon as I’ve started implementing what the rich say – everything changed

Thinking makes no action.

In order to change yourself you must commit to the change.

Ignore the critics

Critics never received a statue, nobody remembers a critic or a sceptic who criticises everything.

People are remembered by their work.

I remember when I’ve used to whine about how world is so difficult and everything is so unfair – but that didn’t change anything.

I’ve been thinking so long about starting my business, but I never did until recently.

Actions make the change and you’re the one who has to take the action.

Conclusion

Everyone will want to drag you down to the place where you were all your life.

It’s the place where all losers are and it’s very competitive.

To be in the 1% you have to do what 99% won’t.

Take action.

Sort:  

Great post man, I enjoyed reading it.

Thanks. Christitus.

I'm very into philosophy from childhood I can't help myself :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65