Over $3500 discrepancy admitted by Changelly.com, still no response from Customer Service over 24 hours

in #changelly7 years ago

Hello Crypto Friends,

Update about Changelly.com they have tweeted me and stated there was indeed a discrepancy from the output amount I was supposed to receive versus the amount I actually received. They have promised to reimburse my deficiency which is over $3,500 in USDT. It's been over 24 hours and no response back from Twitter and its been over 72 hours with no response from any of my 3 tickets from email support.

I used to receive customer responses back in one day.

For everyone using changelly.com please send small amounts through, just in case there is a mistake or a discrepancy where they may reimburse you, but right now we do not know how long it will take to get your money back.

I love their service but unfortunately their customer service I will need rate (from my experiences this previous week) 2.5 stars.

Attached is the promise from Changelly.com to reimburse Transaction #b084caeea8b9

Below is a private tweet from Changelly.com twitter account @Changelly_team to my twitter account @CastleCrypto stating they have indeed shorted me 35670 USDT (over $3,500) and they need my USDT address which I have already provided them. As of this article writing it's been over 24 hours with no response from customer service on Twitter and over 72 hours with no response from customer service from any of my 3 tickets from email.

Please share this with the cryptocurrency community.

Hopefully I heard a reply back from Changelly.com from this Steemit account, my Twitter accounr or my Email account.

Trusting a company with your money means the company should have customer service as their top priority?? Please Changelly.com step up your customer service game with many people trusting you with their money or a competitor may come in soon with superior customer service.

I'll be posting this Steemit article shortly to my Dollarvigilante.com newsletter group, who has thousands of members in the cryptocurrency community so they will become aware of the recent customer support issues.

1Changelly_reply_promise_of_35670USDT_funds_refunded.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65