You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty but no Gondolas: Chania's Venetian Harbor

in #chania6 years ago

Fortunately no cruise ships can't dock in that harbour otherwise I can't imagine how they could spoil the surrounding and beautiful environment. You make feel remorseful to not have extend my stay in Greece last August :) :) You took very beautiful photos

Sort:  

Yes you should come to Chania, the thing though, the cruise ships who park now on the other side still spoil it.

I think so this August I have been to Thessaloniki and part of Halkidiki I was unable to travel around the rest of Greece. Another reason to come back. I thought no cruise because the harbour was small.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71