Camera car race

in #character5 years ago

One of the greatest experiences, l was set Photographer for this video campaign shooting,
at this shot there was a race, within village curved roads,
Two classical sporty cars drivin by big kids on the way to their castle, the dinner is almost ready there.

here I was hanging my self over the crane car making blurry pictures, DOP was standing beside، looking on me more than the Krane or his Assistent
'give me that camera, he said, went on his knees and took few pictures, gave me that camera back, that's how you make natural motion blur pictures
I realized that he is right, he opened the camera shutter so more light comes in, camera holds longer to take the picture, in this while the car is stable and centred inside the shot and background is moving back since all the cars are driving. Ok I know what you mean, thanks.
This guys can do multi camera managing same time.. lol

But i'm glad that we were both on same car, had great results, let me share some with you, I will share more on appics later.

Like and comment below how you would have take a cool picture from this site?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 27.44% upvote from us for your 5335 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @sobhiaksh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60752.39
ETH 2904.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73