Main Cast

in #character6 years ago

So these are my main characters
I mentioned before I was trying something knew. I've changed my style up a bit- less manga like faces. I've always done the action type of genre when drawing, I'm sticking with that. But changing things up with a male protagonist. I love and am obsessed with over powered female leads so I'm going the generic male protagonist route.

Unoriginal in the grander scheme of things but I personally haven't done a male protagonist design in like ...a decade. Haven't quite fleshed them out yet but I have been playing around with them, trying to get the feel of them and how they may interact with one another.

20180227_195513.jpg

Sort:  

Why don’t you start writing a story and post pages? Or is that your intention?

I was gonna blog my story and character development and then post each chapter here as I finish it. Full colour and finished on the computer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81