Character Design Seven: Done

in #characterdesign5 years ago

Welcome back creative people of Steemit and eSteemians. Today I was able to finish the character I was designing last night. The initial process of which could be found in the link below:

https://steemit.com/characterdesign/@hedidylan/character-design-seven-wip

Here is the new character which has no name yet so stay tuned for it because I will be making another post for it which is the Name Me Contest. I am planning to post the contest before the weekend.
pjda7w7c6e.png
It was quicker finishing this art compared with the previous ones because each step I took and concept made worked right away.
Here are progress photos of the unfinished character
yv8lwr0mlu.png
I was working on the clothes here. I don't want to cover him much and a vest will be perfect. If you notice the mouth here is a little different from the one I created last night. I accidentally deleted that layer and created a new mouth.
mijosc1vc0.png
I was thinking of making him a pair of pants but the legs already look like one so I decided to go with a tunic. Hope you like it.

Thanks
@hedidylan

Sort:  

That is a cute AF creature

Hahaha thanks nice to hear from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93