Fund Raising for Free Art Workshop for the Children of Tagaytay

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

This post is done to generate funds for the upcoming Free Art Workshop for the Children of Tagaytay ( The Second Session of Creative Street Ph).

IMG_20180618_164338_550.jpg

The funds that we will gather in this post will be used to buy art materials for at least 50 kids which are as follow:

  • Watercolor Set
  • Paint Brushes
  • Drawing Books/Pad
  • Paper
  • Pencils
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • Crayons

Any kind of support would be highly appreciated and is a great help for the recipients of this activity

received_2129630497066008.jpeg

Your upvotes, resteems and comments here are great help in stepping forward to the outreach we want to give

IMG_20180608_110340_628.jpg

Thank you so much

Sort:  

Good luck on your fund raising as you never answered me in regards to the promo-mentors initiative.

I will just upvote you post,

Hey I don't know where to contact you or Promo Mentors. I'm so sorry . But where could I?

And thanks for the upvote

Sorry to hear you don't have access to your Discord account. I was contacting you through there lol,

I will contact you via messenger.

I will waitpo :) Salamat nang marami

I will waitpo :) Salamat nang marami

you can also use the first tag upfundme with a SBD/Steem target to get more people aware of your project

Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71