You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 44

in #charity6 years ago

I haven't heard from azizbd in a long time. Hope he is doing well. It's great that you have been aiding in this way for so long.

p.s. sleep doesn't cure ugly :-p

Sort:  

He is busy with a lot of things. I admire the guy being able to do everything that he does!

I know I look like a witch to you but you could have kept it to yourself in public :D

If nothing else, I have to be honest. I know from experience xD.

I am doing good @akrid . Happy to have your support. I recently busy with a community project to help my country youths on steemit. But the school, women training and other things are going very well for steemit support. So nice to meet you in whaleshare and have all things well for you. Hope you are doing too.

You're a great man, your kindness and support is admirable.
Good to hear from you after all this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71