Reminder: Please help me with part 1 of my survey regarding @charityproject

in #charity7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

This is our first out of three survey regarding @charityproject

Please take yourself 2 minutes of your time to help me:

https://de.research.net/r/charityfortirol1

Thank you very much!

all upvoted steem $ go of course to the project

umfrage.png

sciencemeetscharity.png

Sort:  

Nice one sir !
I just Fertiged ! :)

Considered done @alexpfeiffer..😊
Cheers and upvoted..👍👌

done for me too!!

Done.
I am happy to participate for this .
Good luck
Cheers!

up vote done bro @charity

yeah i have done :)

This is awesome! @alexpfeiffer Love it.

@alexpfeiffer,
Finished the survey in yesterday!

Cheers~

well let's see what it is about

@alexpfeiffer - I already did it Sir.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72