You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE UPDATE ON: One-Meal-A-Day-Campaign-Visiting-The-Orphanage-Homes

in #charity6 years ago

@tyrex it is so wonderful to see this post from you, as it really brings home to me the things that can be achieved through steemit. I do hope everyone visiting here resteems this post so that more rewards can be brought your way, to allow you to carry on with your great efforts for your community. God bless you.

Sort:  

I really appreciate this very much and jnjust have to do the little i can to help the community. Thamk younfor trusting me this much and i would never get you disappointed. I just saw your donation and i am very grateful, thank you once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27