The story of my room that is now a classroom

in #charity5 years ago

A few years ago this was my room😱 now it is the classroom of the Vistal Sol School of Securities of the @littledisciplesIMG_20190716_230855_574.JPG
I had many dreams back then that I did not believe would come true. Today I understand everything and I thank God for teaching me and having a lot (too much patience) with me to decide to Change my Star, because they always said that there was a problem with me, because it did not fit into the system and that it actually swam against the and it horrifies me to be part of the pile. I understood that I was born with a unique identity, just as this child and God gave me the wisdom to guide them to their purpose where we as mentors would be the basis for them to be Agents of Change. .
That's what it is to tell you count the stars if you can tell 😍💓😘.

Sort:  

Thank You Bianka for this explanation and the growth You have achieved in helping the many Children.

GOD Bless the Children !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68