You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Dollar A Day charitable giving project update : May report : over US$ 1100 donated

in #charity6 years ago

It is not enough to give a thousand thanks, at least not for me, I would like to return all that help, but I still can not, not as I would like, I only have one thing I can do and keep working on my DudeLand Project, if it were not for all of you , it would not have been possible to continue building that tower of ideas and make them come true. You are the heart of the project and the engine that makes my desire to continue working every day more difficult.

For a while I had the great luck of meeting wonderful people full of faith, who have given me 100% of their support at all times, and I do not know how happy I am to know that I am counting on you. I never imagined that these people would give a 360 degree turn to the lives of many children in my country (Venezuela). @pennsif

With your permission and that of all of you, you said this here: https://steemit.com/adollaraday/@bigdude/a-dollar-a-day-foundation-realizing-the-dreams-of-children-in-venezuela-thank-you-very-much-pennsif

May God bid you all.

IMG-20180605-WA0014.jpg

@pennsif, @cryptocurator, @deliberator, @goldendawne, @hungryhustle, @kryptoe, @makinstuff, @redrica & witnesses @quochuy, @steemcommunity & @yabamatt
Thank you so Much

Sort:  

We are all very happy that we can help your work through A Dollar A Day.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84