You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Update 2] First Distribution Finished, Total Contribution: $67.01

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

Hello @crypto.charity, I would like to participate in your program to apply for support in order to start a support program for animals in street situation. Due to Venezuela's economic situation, many pets have been abandoned in recent years. I want to seek to help these animals with food and care to relocate them with adoptive families.

From my possibilities I have taken some actions in this direction, but I need financial support because the costs of food and medicine are too expensive because most of them are imported.

This is a post I did about my visit to support a sanctuary where they shelter and care for a large number of animals.

https://steemit.com/dog/@camiloferrua/animals-in-distress-santuario-luna-foundation-needs-help

I hope you can support me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86