Lizzy's Walk of Faith

in #charity6 years ago


I had the honor of attending the Lizzy's Walk of Faith Foundation 1st annual 5K Walk/Run. She was an amazing young lady that continues to change lives. Thank you to John and Jennifer Wampler for the event today. Quite inspiring. Just a short video of a few of today's events.

Forever Grateful,
Captain Bob


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😭😭😭 As we walk through this short mist of a life, may we put our hope and trust in an almighty, faithful Creator and Savior.

Second I realise I am not subscribed to You???? What is wrong!!!! grrrrrr Thank You for making me cry. I needed to cry over something as amazing as this :D

What! Not Sub'd! Sigh ;) Thank you my friend. Much appreciated.

ohhh I guess I was... but Dtube didnt show as subscribed! LOL I dont know ehehehhe :D

Such an amazing and touching video man! Great work. :)

Thanks Matt. I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are welcome! :)

great such initiative will help awareness about work of various foundations :)

I also watched your video on steempower it helped me in understanding of steem power thanks for that :) @ captainbob

Glad it was helpful!

well done

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71