The message that made me so sad

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

The message that made me so sad

image
[image screen shot]
School hours are over. Troop of students out crowded full of joy, Bak tree ants out of the nest. Today I'm really lazy to go home, what makes me lazy like this? More specifically, I may be jealous of my mother's love for other people's children ... yes, why not? Almost every day when mom is always busy taking care of the child from my father's nephew. Until he forgot there is another child more important to take care of, that is me !!

Oh yes, recognize my name Zahra. I'm the second of two children. But because my sister died as a child, I became the only child of my parents.

After school. I usually go home. I did not do it, I just sat by myself in a garden. The place is still quite spacious, comfortable and located not far from my school. The atmosphere was indeed fitting for this type of person like me. Yupz, people say I'm a quiet boy, shy and his hobbies are always aloof. Not many associates, most I fill my free time while relaxing just read read a book or enggak graffiti make short stories. That's my daily life !!

In my diary, I wrote a poem. Word for word I started to arrange both the coupling to become a verse of poetry that impressed beautiful and touching the heart.

Do you know

The rain is so busy accompanying my solitude
The wind is so cool embracing my lonely cold
Given you I feel the deep longing

Not about love and love for you
But it seems like what it's like to meet yourself

The pen I loose in between the books I close. Then I took a deep breath and leaned against the back edge of the bench. And I feel no more burden. The poem had undermined my problem. Right now I'm really in need of someone who I can make my personal problems. But it's not easy, I try to accept this fact when it must mengahayal something that is not certain. That is about love ..

Kriiing, kriiing,
The sound of the voice woke me from a beautiful daydream. I have an incoming phone call. Anazmi called, what's wrong?

Anazmi is my friend. And I know he was still new. Her son is fun and fun to talk to.

"More busy yah?" She asked.
"No?" I replied.

"I went to the house well, already go back"
"I'm in the garden deket school, have not come home"
"Yes I've been there now. Not a long time. Ok "

Click.
Phone disconnected. Not yet also answered can baseball has been playing just take the decision. The base is always ngeselin his behavior !! How is this already an afternoon again, afraid of magrib nungguin anazmi come. Especially when I look up, the sky is slowly slowly appear dark clouds, soon again want to rain. Ngeselin bener this people, want to go home also not good heart. It's all wrong, this guy can indeed make me panic myself.

Almost fifteen minutes of my prediction, Anazmi appeared with his black matic motor, unique from the previous sound of the muffler I did not hear. is it me who start budek yah or motor him a bit shy?
For a moment he spotted his clothes in the parking lot. Make up her hair in the rearview mirror. Then he smiled at me, walked without style just whistled look left right. Laugh abis.

"Sorry, nungguinnya long yah"
Anazmi sat next to me. Still a grinning smile. If you say handsome, to be honest he's a bit of an item. His body is thin and not too tall. if more smile, it appears that his teeth are white but many holes kayak road paddy fields. Cruel also talk about him. But he is kind, trustworthy and the most I like about him, his responsibility is great. Is it possible that this is my prayer, God send anazmi to accompany my life. Hopefully wrong, Aminn.

"Yeah okay"
"Um. I'm here because of a dream. I was told to meet you by the bearded old grandfather "

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74