You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Ananda Filza Maizura bounce back from the major traumatic experience.

in #charity6 years ago

"... this child may be scared for life because of this incident ..."

I am staring at this quote from your post and I am at a loss for words. It seems the only way to do this article justice is with an all-out rant, but I can't get started. Maybe I'll find my Social Justice Warrior hat later. Meanwhile, thank you for your post.

PS: SJW is a good thing to be. What clown decided it should be offensive?

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Thanks for you reading and kindness words :) i believe justice will come to the victim immediately. Nice clown :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50