We're Back With More Updates to Come!

in #charity6 years ago

Hey guys! This is @cryptoeater here. After a long period of inactivity, I would just like to say that we're back!

I have personally been very busy with a lot of my own personal stuff and studies, which meant Steemit was mostly forgotten about.

However, I would like to return to Steemit and start posting again on @cryptoeater, and further expanding the operations of this charity!

I will post more updates about my ideas on some new initiatives here!

I will also be making a final post promotion of the charity raffle, which I plan to boost to trending on my personal account as the liquid funds on this account will be used for distribution to the Venezuelans who need it.

Thanks guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations @crypto.charity! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73