Sort:  

@crypto.piotr You're welcome.
Yes, this month I will give birth to a child with the great favor of God that will be called Noah.

Dear @leomaryszabala

This month already? So your baby will be a boy?

Are you okey or scared ?

Yours
Piotr

@crypto.piotr Hi! yes, this month and yes is a boy... Sometimes I feel a little scared, it's my first baby .. But I leave everything in the hands of God. I know that in the end everything will be fine.

Hi @leomaryszabala

you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected].

This will allow us to communicate easier. I would love to ask you few more questions if you don't mind and Im not sure if you want to share your private life online on blockchain.

Also do you use telegram?

No pressure of course,

Cheers, Piotr

Hi @crypto.prior, there is really no problem in which you want to ask questions. While it is in my hands to answer them, everything is fine. I do not use telegram, hardly the Whatsapp.

Hi @leomaryszabala

Would you be kind to send me short email? I would be glad if you could.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69