You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing is caring Progress update 01/02/2018 Original project from @enjoyinglife

in #charity6 years ago (edited)

This could be a great use case for our platform. As you submit proof of spending for each donation, you gain trust and encourage donors to donate more. Not to mention people could donate to your cause by using cpu resources they can spare. (mining). Check out our project on http://givewithnothing.org

Sort:  

Well I mind to call people eye to the situation that we are facing in our country , but I had to start from myself so they could join , already my Venezuelan colleagues @sawcraz.art art , @gabyrutigliano and My outside colleagues @enjoyinglife and @runicar are working to find every posibility to help.

I will check your project right now, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82